Homeschooling family in Saint Malo, France | Chelsey

35400 Saint Malo

Parent’s first name(s): 


Phone number: 

Enfant(s) Année de naissance:

Languages spoken: 


Are you currently homeschooling one or more of your children?: 


Intro & Educational Style: 

I am a Singapore that has recently moved back to France with my French husband. I am very much interested in the RIE respectful parenting method, as well as Montessori philosophy. We spend as much time outdoors as possible as we believe in experiential learning. I'm also currently taking a Montessori homeschooling online course, as well as a TESOL (teaching English as foreign language) course, in hopes that I can be better prepared for the life and community of homeschooling.

Who are you looking to network with, what activities do you do, etc.: 

We are looking for activity partners to go out in the nature and interact or activities that can enrich my daughter and I. We would also like to network with experienced homeschoolers that can give us advise and perhaps help us navigate this complex issue when the time comes.

Any tips for other home educators?: 

Not yet but I do find the Montessori homeschooling online course for 2.5 - 6yrs extremely interesting and full of resources!


I understand that the family details I submit will appear publicly on and can be seen by any visitors of the website.



Other Homeschooling Families on Parent Concept

Parent(s) Détails Lieu Home schooling Années de naissance Langues parlées
Rebekah vue
Yes 2005 2008 English, French
Joanna vue
Yes 2008 2015 English, French, Spanish, Other
Michiel and Susanne vue
No 2011 2015 English
Andrea vue
Yes 2009 2011 English, French, Other
Danielle vue
Yes 2016 2018 2019 English